Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monica Meyers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Monica Meyers

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tina Clary

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica Meyers State Farm rocks!! They are always beyond helpful and so kind. Always looking to save me money too!!!"

Kylie Descant

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from the entire staff. Definitely happy I chose to go with State Farm!"

Joshua Pomier

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and easy experience!"

Michelle Pena Peuler

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Monica Meyers and Shayree’ Jolivet for many years now. They are always so accommodating when you need them, and their customer service is truly exceptional!"

Jillian Scott

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with my insurance purchase. Shari Scott made the whole process easy. She was knowledgeable, friendly and answered my questions with ease."

Tammy Robin

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Pillette really helped me with my car issues. I was really frustrated about my vehicle. I need to file a claim and she helped me with it. She help me to understand the different areas of a policy and the fees that are on my policy."

Justin Chavis

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and nice to work to work with."

Lorrie Riverso

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents are always friendly, professional and helpful whenever I call."

Lafayette Shaman

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always very nice, and can answer all questions."

Josiah Johnson

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service and she makes it fast and easy"

Willie Roy

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best ever"

Shannon Fontenot

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shayree' Jolivet at the Monica Meyers State Farm office is knowledgeable, very helpful and always responds to my questions in a timely manner. It is nice having someone I know I can depend on when needed!"

Tina Bourque

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda P. & the entire staff were the reason I moved all of my insurance needs over to State Farm. I was a long time consumer of another insurance but had become dissatisfied with their ever increasing prices and terrible customer service. Amanda contacted me and offered quotes and did so at my convenience not at hers. Answered all of my questions when I asked. I'm so happy I moved on to their agency . Thank you Amanda P. and the Monica Meyers Agency staff"

Rae'gan Pillette

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Great company to use for all your insurance needs!"

chase murphy

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. Great job"

Dahrie Koenig

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an incredible experience with Shari Scott. She gave up an enormous amount of her time to find quotes for me and help me to save as much money as possible. She is very professional and very kind to say the least. I look forward to being a State Farm customer."

Amanda Pillette

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her staff are absolutely wonderful. They are the best around! Always so helpful and do everything they can for their customers. They work hard to make sure that every customer feels heard and seen and that their needs are met to the best of their abilities."

Karen Delasbour

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"A-1 Customer Service provided by Shayree Jolivet!"

Dwayne Jones

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team they do a great job keep up the good work Amanda Pillette!"

Crystal LeBlanc

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andie is so kind and very helpful. Wonderful company to do business with."

Phyllis Donatto

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her office staff are the best around! They really work hard to make sure all of my business and personal insurance needs are met. What I appreciate the most is that they know me, it feels personal."

Janet Grossie

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot overstate the personal service Monica Meyers and her team provides for our commercial policies and personal policies. They are very knowledgeable and always available to answer questions you may have in a timely manner!"

Betsy Richard

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her team are one of the most service-oriented companies I have ever worked with! Thank you for who you are!"

Autumne Durand

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love this agency and all of their employees, especially Shayree. She is very personable and makes the whole insurance buying, upgrades, changing or adding process so easy! She explains it so we understand and always answers all of my questions! This team is the reason we continue with State Farm! Highly recommend!"

Shabord Mathes

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very awesome they have good quality good value and they are professional I love the way they do work and the way they work for me they treat me like a friend and also they are the best so I encourage everybody to use them and DeLana is very awesome everybody needs to get someone like her cuz she knows what she doing and she does her job right"